Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
SCTC Events

October 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday, October 1
Sunday, October 2
Monday, October 3
Monday, October 03, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 6, 2023.
Monday, October 03, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 8, 2023.
Tuesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until January 30, 2023.
Thursday, October 6
Thursday, October 06, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

This event repeats every 2 weeks until February 9, 2023.
Friday, October 7
Friday, October 07, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 3, 2023.
Friday, October 07, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 10, 2023.
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9
Monday, October 10
Monday, October 10, 2022
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 13, 2023.
Tuesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until January 30, 2023.
Thursday, October 13
Thursday, October 13, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until January 26, 2023.
Friday, October 14
Friday, October 14, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 10, 2023.
Friday, October 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 10, 2023.
Saturday, October 15
Sunday, October 16
Monday, October 17
Monday, October 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 6, 2023.
Tuesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until January 30, 2023.
Thursday, October 20
Thursday, October 20, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

This event repeats every 2 weeks until February 9, 2023.
Friday, October 21
Saturday, October 22
Sunday, October 23
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Wednesday, October 26, 2022

First day of a 4-day event
Monday, October 24
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Wednesday, October 26, 2022

4-day Event
Monday, October 24, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until February 8, 2023.
Tuesday, October 25
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Wednesday, October 26, 2022

4-day Event
Wednesday, October 26
Sunday, October 23, 2022
to Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Last day of a 4-day event
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week until January 30, 2023.
Thursday, October 27
Thursday, October 27, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until January 26, 2023.
Friday, October 28
Saturday, October 29
Sunday, October 30
Monday, October 31
1
2
3
4
5